MEMBERSHIP

<u>Management Representatives</u> Laura Ramirez, PFC Co-Chair & Vice President, Academic Affairs

Henry Gee, Vice President, Student Services

Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, Finance & Business

Rebecca Green, Academic Dean (2017-2019)

Melba Castro, Dean, Student Services (2017-2019)

Faculty Representatives Michelle Bean, PFC Co-Chair & President, Academic Senate

Adam Wetsman, 1st Vice President, Academic Senate

Jorge Huinquez, 2nd Vice President, Academic Senate

Dorali Pichardo-Diaz, Secretary, Academic Senate

Mike Dighera, Parliamentarian, Academic Senate

Gerson Montiel, ASCCC Rep

Robert Bethel, Past President, Academic Senate

Jill Pfeiffer, President, RHCFA

Robin Babou, Academic Senate designee (2016-2019)

Michelle Pilati, Academic Senate designee (2017-2020)

Brian Brutlag, Academic Senate designee (2017-2020)

<u>CSEA Representatives</u> Sandra Hernandez, President, CSEA

Lisa Sandoval, CSEA designee

Jim Sass, CSEA designee

Associated Students (ASRHC)

Representatives Matthew Mangoba, President, ASRHC

Tiffany Nunez, ASRHC designee

Diana Lopez, ASRHC designee

<u>Support Staff</u> Caroline Durdella, Dean, Institutional Research & Planning

Felicia Johnson, Director, Facilities Services

Katie O'Brien, FLEX/Staff Development Coordinator

Markelle Stansell, Sr. Admin Asst, Academic Affairs

RIO HONDO COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT PLANNING AND FISCAL COUNCIL Tuesday, February 26, 2019 – 2:30pm - 4:00pm, Board Room

AGENDA

I. Call to Order

- II. Approval of Minutes February 12, 2019
- III. Superintendent/President's Report

IV. Public Comment — Persons wishing to address the Planning and Fiscal Council on any item on the agenda or comment on any other matter are allowed three minutes per topic. Pursuant to the Brown Act, the Planning and Fiscal Council cannot discuss or take action on items not listed on the agenda. Matters brought before the Planning and Fiscal Council that are not on the agenda may, at PFC's discretion, be placed on the next agenda.

- V. ASRHC Report
- VI. Guided Pathways
- VII. Co-Chair's Report
- VIII. Unfinished Business
 - A. AB 705 Update
 - **B. PFC Subcommittee Instructional Equipment**
 - C. Revision of Board Policies (4) and Administrative Procedures (1) – (Total of 5)

Revisions proposed by the Board of Trustees

- BP 2431 Superintendent/President Selection
- BP 2715 Code of Ethics/Standards of Practice
- BP 6740 Citizen's Oversight Committee

Revisions by CCLC and/or Academic Senate

- BP 4030 Academic Freedom
- AP 4230 Grading and Academic Record Symbols

IX. New Business

- A. PFC Instructional Equipment Taskforce Recommendations
- B. 2018-2019 Additional Budget Requests Facilities & Technology
- C. Administrative Procedures (1)
 - AP 3510 Prevention of Workplace Violence and Disruption

MEMBERSHIP

Management Representatives Laura Ramirez, PFC Co-Chair & Vice President, Academic Affairs

Henry Gee, Vice President, Student Services

Yulian Ligioso, Vice President, Finance & Business

Rebecca Green, Academic Dean (2017-2019)

Melba Castro, Dean, Student Services (2017-2019)

Faculty Representatives

Michelle Bean, PFC Co-Chair & President, Academic Senate

Adam Wetsman, 1st Vice President, Academic Senate

Jorge Huinquez, 2nd Vice President, Academic Senate

Dorali Pichardo-Diaz, Secretary, Academic Senate

Mike Dighera, Parliamentarian, Academic Senate

Gerson Montiel, ASCCC Rep

Robert Bethel, Past President, Academic Senate

Jill Pfeiffer, President, RHCFA

Robin Babou, Academic Senate designee (2016-2019)

Michelle Pilati, Academic Senate designee (2017-2020)

Brian Brutlag, Academic Senate designee (2017-2020)

CSEA Representatives

Sandra Hernandez, President, CSEA

Lisa Sandoval, CSEA designee

Jim Sass, CSEA designee

Associated Students (ASRHC)

<u>Representatives</u> Matthew Mangoba, President, ASRHC

Tiffany Nunez, ASRHC designee

Diana Lopez, ASRHC designee

Support Staff Caroline Durdella, Dean, Institutional Research & Planning

Felicia Johnson, Director, Facilities Services

Katie O'Brien, FLEX/Staff Development Coordinator

Markelle Stansell, Sr. Admin Asst, Academic Affairs

RIO HONDO COMMUNITY COLLEGE DISTRICT PLANNING AND FISCAL COUNCIL

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 – 2:30pm - 4:00pm, Board Room

AGENDA

IX. Committee Reports

PFC Sub-Committees

- Safety/Facilities
 - IEC
 - Program Review

Other Committees

- Staff Development
- Basic Skills
- Outcomes
- Online Education
- Student Equity
- SSSP

X. Announcements

XI. Adjournment

REASONABLE ACCOMMODATION FOR ANY INDIVIDUAL WITH A DISABILITY